FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE NYS JAMAICA LODGE 81 9-11-01 WE WILL NEVER FORGET
FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE                                            NYS JAMAICA LODGE 81       9-11-01      WE WILL NEVER FORGET

MEMBER SERVICES

Want to learn about Marketing ideas, Need Tax Services or Notary Public, Or maybe Live Music, Home Improvements, Photography, Attorneys, Consulting, Process credit card services, Need a new will, Planning a party, Want to finance a car. Have money to invest, Need Insurance or Maybe just want to network with business owners?  If you are looking for a specific service or product please check with our "Member Services" section.  Here you will find a listing of services available from fellow lodge members.

 

Who better to trust then a Fraternal Lodge Member!

If you are currently in "Good Standings" with the Lodge and you have a service that you would like included in the "Member Services" section, please e-mail your request to the Lodge at:  info@nysfop81.org

AS OF DECEMBER 05, 2018

 

 

 

 

Below are a list of services offered by Active & Retired Law Enforcement Members of Lodge 81

Photography

Sonny Maxon - Owner

Photographer

1-516-312-7027 - Cell

sonny601@aol.com

Technology

5Linx

Eugene A. Clemons III

Chaplain - FOP Lodge 81

Premier Network Marketing Company 

1-347-231-8709

mreac3@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Below are a list of services offered by Associate Members of Lodge 81

Attorneys

Ira Leibowitz, Esq.

Associate Chief Counsel - FOP Lodge 81

631-928-1100

iraleibowitzlaw@gmail.com

 

Michael A. Cervini, PC

Attorney at Law

1-718-779-8910

Finance

BAY RIDGE VW & VOLVO

David E. Gokhshtein

Finance Director

1-718-351-7000 Ext: 3108

For Discounts - FOP members can go to dealerchecker.com and email info@dealerchecker.com

 

Insurance

GEICO

Jonathan J. Mattia - PIP Department

Personal Injury Claims Adjuster

Get a Free Rate Quote or Refer a Friend

1-800-342-9070

Please Use My Referral Code: 168875

jomattia@geico.com 

Caterers

Piccola Bussola Ristorante

Tony Lubrano - Owner

1-516-294-4620

piccola159@gmail.com

www.bussolagroup.com

 

Zorn's Caterers

Merrill Zorn - Owner

1-516-731-5500

www.zornscaterers.com

Financial Services

Mass Mutual Financial Group

Paul S. Feigenbaum

Financial Services Executive Financial Planner

1-516-686-7034

pfeigenbaum@financialguide.com

 

Photography

Joel Harris - Owner

Photographer

1-516-319-4465 - Cell

jharris2@optonline.net

Real Estate

Douglas Elliman

Rich Kruse

FOP Lodge 81 - PR Representative

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

1-631-499-9191 Ext. 2450

rich.kruse@elliman.com

GOD BLESS AMERICA

Where To Find Us:

NYS FOP Jamaica Lodge 81

P.O. Box 494

Deer Park, NY 11729-0494

Email: President - John A. Mattia @ jamattia@nysfop81.org

Email: Executive VP - Henry Prins @ hrprins@nysfop81.org

Email: Secretary/Treasurer - Harry Meyer @ hmeyer@nysfop81.org 

 

Our Business Hours

Monday - Sunday08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
We are looking forward to hearing from you!!

Want to Become a Member?

Are you interested in becoming a member but still have some questions? For more information, use our Contact Us or download our 2020 Application Form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Benefits

Our Website is Now Up and Running!

 

OVER 1 MILLION HAVE VISITED OUR WEBSITE SINCE OUR INCEPTION, JANUARY 2012

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© NYS FOP Jamaica Lodge 81

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.

Call

E-mail