FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE NYS JAMAICA LODGE 81 9-11-01 WE WILL NEVER FORGET
FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE                   NYS JAMAICA LODGE 81     9-11-01      WE WILL NEVER FORGET

ASSOCIATION

Executive Board

Town of Islip - LI MacArthur Airport Law Enforcement Officer - Shield 519

President

John A. Mattia

jamattia@nysfop81.org

 

Find me on LinkedIn:

www.linkedin.com/in/johnamattia

 

Find me on Facebook:

www.facebook.com/john.a.mattia

 

Find me on Twitter:

www.twitter.com/#!/JohnAMattia

                       

Retired NYS Courts

Executive Vice President

Henry R. Prins

hrprins@nysfop81.org

Retired NYS Courts

2nd Vice President

Anthony Franzone

afranzone@nysfop81.org

Retired Sergeant - NYS Courts - Riverhead

Secretary

Harry Meyer

secretary@nysfop81.org

NYS Courts - Queens Family Court - second from left

Recording Secretary

Jonathan Karten

jkarten@nysfop81.org

Retired Sergeant - NYS Courts - Riverhead

Treasurer

Harry Meyer

hmeyer@nysfop81.org

NYS Courts - Brooklyn

Sgt. At Arms

Steven Allgor

Retired Sergeant NYS Courts

State Trustee

Sonny Maxon

smaxon@nysfop81.org

Retired Lieutenant NYS Courts

Immediate Past President

Larry Sullivan

Triborough Bridge & Tunnel Authority - Midtown Tunnel

Chaplain

Eugene A. Clemons III

eaclemons@nysfop81.org

Public Relations Rep.

Rich Kruse

(631) 455-7332

richkruse@nysfop81.org

Trustees

 

Dave Edwards

Lynne Franzone

Charter Members

 

Gary Gilbert

Frank Maneri

Larry Sullivan - Immediate Past President

 

Where To Find Us:

NYS FOP Jamaica Lodge 81

P.O. Box 12

Bohemia, NY 11716-0012

Email: President - John A. Mattia @ jamattia@nysfop81.org

Email: Executive VP - Henry Prins @ hrprins@nysfop81.org

Email: Secretary/Treasurer - Harry Meyer @ hmeyer@nysfop81.org 

 

Our Business Hours

Monday - Sunday08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
We are looking forward to hearing from you!!

Want to Become a Member?

Are you interested in becoming a member but still have some questions? For more information, use our Contact Us or download our 2019 Application Form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Benefits

Our Website is Now Up and Running!

 

OVER 1 MILLION HAVE VISITED OUR WEBSITE SINCE OUR INCEPTION, JANUARY 2012

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© NYS FOP Jamaica Lodge 81

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.

Call

E-mail